english inlägg xD

Hello there, how you doing?  im gonna have englishtime soon. Im Bored, and mad, i dont know why? thats scary.. my parents are in stockholm, talking with soc.. not mine! mohaha, im happy for that!

Today i was late to school, i came to school 10 o clock. that ´isnt good at all. sorry :( never gonna happen again.. ´When i was going to school, it was cold, and so windy! 

ýesterday i was so tired i looked at tv: Greys anatomy, navy ncis, house navy ncis, house, that was my tv night, my parents was out and meet milan and briggita, they buyed a new house for a months, two months a  go or something. I dont know if i want to go and trainig tonight.. Yeah, just if Fredrik is comming.he is a good coach for me in floorbol. i gotta go, inger is here now,bye! <3
2010-02-03 @ 12:10:37 Allmänt Permalink


Kommentarer
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0